Organization, Editors and Editorial Board – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

CIMAGL > Organization, Editors ...

Organization, Editors and Editorial Board

Cimagl is published by the Saxo Institute, University of Copenhagen.


Heine Hansen, University of Copenhagen,


David Bloch, University of Copenhagen,
Sten Ebbesen, University of Copenhagen (retired),
Christian Troelsgaard, University of Copenhagen,

Advisory board:

E. Jennifer Ashworth (University of Waterloo) (retired)
Joël Biard (University of Tours)
Francesco D'Aiuto (University of Rome Tor Vergata)
C.H. Kneepkens (University of Groningen) (retired)
Costantino Marmo (University of Bologna)
Sandra Martani (University of Pavia)
Christopher Martin (University of Auckland)
Irène Rosier-Catach (CNRS/Paris VII & EPHE)